JOIN OUR MAILING LIST FOR 10% OFF YOUR ORDER! x x

LIVE

BAD AND BOUJEE

      

Video: Ribal Hosn @ribalhosn
Photographer & Music: Adam Raiab @adamraiab068
Makeup: Clair Bai @funkynutmeg 
Model: Nyajuok Wiew @koujayn 
Model: Nyamut Peterpal @sugamamanya 
Model: Annalisa Harrington @annalvsa


BIG MOUTH

 

Video and Photography: Diana Dalsasso @dianadalsasso
Music: Rubi Rose @therubirose
Model: Brooke Makenzi @iambrookemakenzie
Model: Raiven Adriana @raivenadriana


SCANDALOUS

Video: Ramsay Hosn @rumzzz
Music: Adam Rajab @adamrajab068
Makeup & Model: Clair Bai @funkynutmeg
Model: Bonita Sorrentino @bonitasorrentino 
Model: Dominique @_ivixor


DARK PARADISE

 

  

Photographer: Hunter Ryan @hunter.ryan_
Makeup: Lou McLaren @loumclarenmakeup
Model: Kiera Loo @devilinanewdress_
Model: Sinead @sineeaadd


CANDY ANGELS

  

 

Video: Ribal Hosn @ribalhosn
Photographer: Ramsay Hosn @rumzzz
Music: Adam Rajab @adamrajab068
Makeup: Colette Millar @colettem_
Makeup: Clair Bai @funkynutmeg 
Model: Bianca Paulus @bianca_paulus 
Model: Maddy @monacomaddy84
Model: Clair Bai @funkynutmeg
Model: Colette Millar @colettem_